Sunset from a dam full of water

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Steemians,

Its been quite sometime posting about something interesting. I wanted to author about my travel to one of the dams in South India but it kept postponing. Here is the sneak peak photo of that place.

This post is short, just wanted to share a glimpse of it during sunset and rainbow at the same place.

sunset

rainbow

Location: Aliyar Dam

My next post will have more details about this place along with more photos. Until then keep Steemin!

All the photos were shot by myself.


Follow me @lifecruiser

Sort:  

Very cool post!
your post resteemed!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lifecruiser to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87