The Old Dog: Takes a Ride!

in #travel6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kus-knee-the-old-dog-takes-a-ridefuiazutu-1535127251761.png

What a great day! We rented bikes and cycled from Mülbach to Brunico, a distance of 29 km each way.

The cycling path, which you can see in the image (yes that’s @lellabird60 in the distance) is part of a huge one that goes from Munich to Venice! Wow!

It was a beautiful, fun and culturally rich and once I have better internet I’ll post more images.

Until next time,

@kus-knee
(The Old Dog)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@kus-knee,
I think you got thousands of wonderful photography! Looking forward to see those photography and I think this might be a memorable bike ride as well!

Cheers~

It was a good day!

sound like a healthy re-energizing adventure. Do you use a bike helmet when you ride? Bike trails can be a lot of fun! Thanks @kus-knee

Yes we wore helmets. It was nice because on the way we took our time and stopped to see castles, farms and towns. On the way back we did 29km in 25 minutes!

Cycling is my hobby. I often take a ride with my friends besides our nearest river cycling path. Your cycling path looks so beautiful. Hope you enjoy the moment.

It is a great hobby. I should do it more often!

I will appreciate your photography.your photo is really fantastic

Wonderful photography. Very beautiful road..i like it my lovely friend kus-knee 💞

Hello @kus-knee, Wow this time The Old Dog takes the ride on a cycle to explore the nature in his own way. "Mülbach to Brunico, a distance of 29 km each way" is not a long distance covered by cycle, it surely is. I think you have planned to make yourself fit and fully fit this time, Superb :)

Yes it was a good distance!

There weren’t many hills so it was quite easy

A nice bike tour👍

Bicycles are just the best way to see the countryside get exercise and fresh air all at once. That sounds like a nice distance too . What a great day!

Yes it was fun.

The scenery looks really beautiful, @kus-knee. Travelling by bike is one of the best things you can do: it's good for your health and you're close to nature, and it's cheaper! I liked this publication. I'll keep an eye out. Greetings

The cycling path looks great, especially because it's not crowded. I think it's a great walk. I don't know, I used the bike very little and very long ago ... I think I lost something very nice. Your photo urges to walk, a long walk!

I rarely use a bike where I live but when on holiday I like to use one.

Ya! That's why is holiday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17