SPOTTED #89: Coolest Bench ever? ( 5000 Follower Celebration and Contest)

in #travel6 years ago

Coolest Bench

On my quest to SPOT cool things I SPOTTED this cool bench in Germany. Berlin is such a cool city with interesting things to see. Walking around and you will see streetarts, strange buildings and of course the wall

Snowboard Bench

2017-06-15_19.09.32


2017-06-15_19.09.40

To celebrate my 5000th follower I want to call you guys for a little contest please send pictures of the coolest benches you can find online or in real life in your comment and I will upvote 5 comments with the coolest benches with 100% voting power.

Thank you so much everybody for following me and supporting my blog !!!

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Just made the coolest bench in Berlin just a little bit cooler:

This is really awesome...creativity at its peak...berlin definitely feels like a very cool place.... Plus you took 2 pictures with different perspectives to show how beautiful this really is...thanks a lot for sharing.....cheers

Here are some creative benches I found online..hope you like them..


Source



Source

@knozaki2015 - How is this one -

Just thought I would like to point out a cool one I liked. You do not have to consider it for the contest. When you have time, I request you to take a look at my latest post on Light effects - Aids support and let me know your feedback. Thanks
Regards,

@vm2904

Creativeness and coolest both combined

image

Source

I went digging online for some cool benches, I found this one.




Image Source


good job brother

Yeah this bench looks fresh :)

Congratulations @knozaki2015! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14