I travel the world #381: Diamond Lounge Brussels Airport

in #travel7 years ago

Diamond Lounge Brussels Airport

Usually I use the Staralliance Lounge provided by Brussels Airways, but this time I was flying with Qatar to Doha so I decided against the BA Lounge and used the Diamond Lounge in Brussels. Usually I always use the BA Lounge but for my blog testing the Diamond Lounge was a must do. And I am grateful that I did try out the Lounge...

Diamond Lounge

diamond (1)


diamond (10)


diamond (11)


diamond (12)


diamond (13)


diamond (14)


diamond (2)


diamond (3)


diamond (4)


diamond (5)


diamond (6)


diamond (7)


diamond (8)


diamond (9)

For Starters the Diamond Lounge has a beer machine. You can drink as much beer as you want fresh from the machine. Well that's a 100% win over the BA Lounge. The food in the Diamond Lounge is much better, well BA does not have real food, they just have Chips and some nuts. The Diamond Lounge has a real bar with a lot alcohol and they have working booth and relax chairs. So overall this Lounge is much better than the BA Lounge.

Which Lounge would you have chosen ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

vow , like your post , and your rep is so high ! i also like travelling and delicious food like you . upvote you and hope you can visit my post and leave some comment , thanks ! nice to mee you on the steemit !

As usually great post with something new..
The most important thing in Diamond Lounge is the beer machine..
I like Diamond Lounge with a real bar with a lot alcohol and Chips and nuts..
No Real food is needed ..
Thanks for sharing
This year my summer holiday will be in Romania..
Check my post if you like
It is not Modern Design but look good ..
For moment and for this summer will fine for me as I need to relax beside Black Sea..
Let me know your point of view !!

https://steemit.com/romania/@lordoftruth/good-touristic-destinations-romania-eforie-nord-hotel-union

Très bon article. Les images sont de très bonne qualité. Merci. Tu es superbe.

merci beaucoup! je n'ai parle pas francais ;) alors en petit peu

C'est moi qui vous remercie. Si il n'y a pas de personnes comme vous on aurais plus rien sur

A beautiful place,Is it crowded there?

ガラガラでしたね。

It's a good place to calm down:D

Mm i'm hungry now haha ​​looks great

awesome post. This is particularly helpful for those who are traveling and using the lounge services.

I would choose the diamond lounge for sure with the beer and good food!
Would be great if you can check out my caviar post and let me have a feedback as i know you are a frequent traveller!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Nice pic and post, the food looks delicious

Wow what more do you need, they treat ya good.

Simple and tasteful! Have a nice time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25