I travel the world #285: Airberlin Free Limo service (100% Power Up Post)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Airberlin Business Class

One thing Qatar Airways is not offering is the free Limo for Business Class customers. Airberlin and Etihad are offering a free Limo pickup in the departure and the arrival city. It is really nice being picked up by a driver for free.

Pick up by brand new S-Class Mercedes

2017-03-22 07.15.18


2017-03-22 07.18.39

Breakfast Airberlin Business Class

2017-03-22 08.43.00

2017-03-22 08.42.41


2017-03-22 08.42.50


2017-03-22 08.42.55

Perfect start into the day with a nice breakfast

The free Limo drive is a nice touch. And in many cities it saves you the cab drive so for a return flight this perk is worth up to 150 USD. I enjoyed the breakfast, nothing too fance and up in the air we were

Do you use cabs or Limo to go to the airport ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

nice to follow another world traveler. I like your posts. Thanks for sharing!

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

thank you mars !

Looks nice service. Don't you feel homesick? :) Thank you for your travel stories. @knozaki2015

the world is my home ;) so I am never homesick

nice post. we are also in Thailand. Currently on the beautiful island Ko Lipe going back to Bangkok on Sunday. How long will you be in Bangkok?

already left bkk ;) would love to meet you oneday!

sure. what are your next travel destinations?
I will be in Germany and then plan Dubai in July.

I just arrived in Germany. will be here for a while for holidays. where are you headed?

I actually live in Germany at the moment. Back in Düsseldorf/ Cologne on the 27th April...

AirBerlin ist ok, hat aber nachgelassen - toller Post allerdings :-)! Thumbs Up

kann ich nicht bestatetigen , werde immer wie ein gott behandelt. ;)

Fliegst du immer mit Airberlin? Lohnt es sich die Meilen zu sammeln?

ich fliege immer das was am schnellsten ist. airberlin fliege ich selten. eher cathay und thai airways etc.

Ich meine auch weniger Servicequalität, sondern eher die Sicht des Investors :-)

Free limo is definitely a nice perk!

It saves a lot for the cab drive so I like it

Styling and profiling @knozaki2015! Nice touch with those S-Classes on the departure and arrivals.

thank you sandstorm. yeah I enjoy the rides . better than a normal cab ;) following you now !

Definitely better than a regular cab ;) Thanks, following you now too, thought I had clicked it already before, but just did it now, BOOM. Safe travels out there.

That looks one heck of a ride!! Sweet :D

Are you ever gonna stop ??

Looks like a chilled way to get to the airport :) I use the subway and hope not to get caught without a ticket :D

;) they do check quite frequently in berlin ;) be careful

Yep, I got caught lately. I think I'll buy a ticket next time ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73