Frequent Traveller #54: Sixt gave me a nice Gadget !

in #travel7 years ago

Sixt is my favorite Rental Car company

When I opend my Sixt app in Munich, the Counter had already upgraded me. I had booked a 3 Series BMW and these crazy guys at Sixt did upgrade me to a new BMW 740d... That's what I call a great upgrade. Sixt you are the best!!!

Upgrade

The Car is really nice


I love Sixt.. at least in Germany

While Sixt only provides medicore service in their foreign Stations, in Germany they do everything for their Status Customers. I hold a Status card through one of my Airlines Memberships and I always get crazy upgrades with Sixt. I barely use them, but if I do they always give me the coolest cars. If you are looking for a Rental Car in Munich, go with Sixt. (I don't get any payment from Sixt for this post, I was just happy with the upgrade)

What do you think about this new policy ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76