Frequent Traveller #165: Sats Lounge Singapore Changi

in #travel6 years ago

Sats Lounge Singapore

The Sats Lounge Singapore at Changi Airport is located at the upper floor of the Airport. If pass through security you go left at LV and than go up with the Escalators. After presenting your Member Card you will be able to enter the Lounge




2017-10-19_11.17.30


2017-10-19_11.17.46


2017-10-19_11.18.00


2017-10-19_11.18.05


2017-10-19_11.18.13


2017-10-19_11.18.27


2017-10-19_11.18.40


2017-10-19_11.48.23

I have tested all Lounges at Changi Airport and have to say that there is not a single Lounge I would avoid. While the Lounges offered by SQ are nice (especially the 1st Lounge) all other Lounges offers decent food and drink offerings. If you have a Priority Pass you will be able to enter the SATS Lounge.

Which is your favorite Lounge at Changi ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Me encanta este sitio es muy chic. solo de verlo uno se relaja, tiene una vista impresionante del Sats Lounge Singaporeel , que bueno que lo disfrutaste, saludos @knozaki2015

Hola Perlana es muy classy esa lounge que estuve en changi airport. Me alegra mucho que tu gustas de las fotos :)

Mi amigo como estas? te tengo un poco olvidado, me encanta este lugar todo se ve muy bonito y limpio, te mando muchos saludos!

Hola Jeni porque tan perdida :) ? Me gusta que te gusta mucho las fotos que tengo en mi blog

Nice to meet you!
I am Yotaro of "Steemit Food Blogger" in Japan! !

My favorite lounge is "JAL Lounge at Naha Airport"!
Here, Awamori and Okinawa's regional cuisine was placed! !
I am happy that local products in the area are in the lounge! !

はじめまして!
日本の「Steemit Food Blogger」のYotaroと申します!!

私のお気に入りのラウンジは「那覇空港のJALラウンジ」です!
こちらでは、泡盛や沖縄の郷土料理が置いてありました!!
ラウンジに、その地域の特産品が置いてあると嬉しいですね!!

9AEC04D9-13AE-47B4-8898-1B2E51CAEE18.jpeg

que sitio tan bello,me encantan, que disfrutes,gracias por tu apoyo

Hola :) Muchas gracias por tu comment y las good vibes!

congratulations for the good taste you have when choosing places, these images look amazing
How are you living the start of the World Cup in Russia? Have you thought about visiting?
I wish you a great day. dear friend @ knozaki2015

Dear Brother, im really glad you liked my post, I had a great time in that lounge :)
Yesterday russias match was impressive and today im waiting for Portugal vs Spain!
When is argentina playing its first match?

Great post. I was at Changi last week. Coming back from Munich and flying to my home in Chiang Mai - Thailand. Changi is one of the best airports I have ever been. Resteemed

Its definetely a great airport, a lot better than many european airports that tend to be regarded as world class. Thanks for the resteem :)

the place is very nice and cool, so worth it we came to that place, because the place has a lovely and cozy atmosphere.

Do you really like travel. I see from all the places you visit that is very sensational and very attracted the attention of many people, what else with kulliner food that seduces the tongue of the traveling people.

Hello @knozaki2015 and everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I think that it's better than my previous one! I hope that you'll enjoy my work as well. Order here:
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30