You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking for 5 Hours. Had to Turn Back. Exhausted. Dangerous as F*CK.

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! What a lesson learned! I like your photo because it made me laugh with the headline "I was pretty dumb" on it. You get extra points for honesty and transparency lol.

I would have never ventured there, but I'm so clumsy sometimes, I can trip over a pile of socks. 🤣 Don't even want to know what would happen to me in THAT situation. They'd be flying in a helicopter to rescue me probably!

Sort:  

Hi @kittenlaw. Hope you 2 are well. Yes I was a fool. Thank you. Are you really that clumsy? Think next time I'll copy you all and take a cruise. 😉 thanks for the resteem.

Posted using Partiko Android

I definitely recommend a cruise, lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87