My trip to great Yarmouth (to be continued ) black and white version

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here's the black and white version of a series of pictures I took at great Yarmouth the first is a beautiful picture I took at the beach InShot_20200105_141621322.jpg

Here's another picture I took at the beach from a low level I like to capture pictures from different angles and heights InShot_20200105_141637111.jpg

Here's another picture I took of the beach and after this we went to get some more ice cream for my daughter we stopped off at a nice little place with a nice selection of ice creams InShot_20200105_141651749.jpg

Here's a picture I took of some yummy Ice cream just look at the flavours and there's more my daughter was spoilt for choice InShot_20200105_141705184.jpg

Here's some more it all looked very tasty it was so hard for my daughter to pick one she ended up getting the marshmallow I got the milky bar and my girlfriend salted caramel everyone enjoyed I hope you enjoyed this part of the trip I hope I will see you on the next part InShot_20200105_141719291.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post I post my own original content on a daily basis and have done since I started my journey on steemit nearly two years ago now it's been great I've met some great people and made some great friends along the way big thanks to everyone who has supported me I really appreciate every single one of you and I will continue to do my best to post on a daily basis I believe steemit can be great but it definitely needs some major changes to make it great and attract new people and investors

My trip to great Yarmouth (to be continued )

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 121.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83