You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #104 : To the Caves of Cappadocia!

in #travel6 years ago

Oh Wow @sweetsssj ! Its so nice to see you back , I missed your awesome travel blogs ! This post is supurb , I can only imagine traveling to Turkey and seeing these awesome caves that were carved out by hand , and how COOL it is that the temperature is always the same inside ! Its so cool looking , all your photos are number one , and of course the food looks delicious !I really enjoyed exploring this hidden world with you , Thanks so much for sharing , loved your little video too !! Hope we see you again real soon , Steem On !
I will be back to also upvote and resteem into my @momskitchen blog to share with my foodie followers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27