๐ŸŒ 5 Most Exclusive Luxury Hotels In The World ! ๐ŸŒsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŒ And yes these 5 Star Hotels are for the rich and famous ! But isnt it nice to dream once in awhile !? Besides ! All that money your going to make on steemit should really be spent on pampering yourself , at least once in one of these 5 Luxery Hotels I will list ! After all you worked hard for that steem , You deserve it ! LIVE LIFE LARGE MY FRIENDS ! ( At least in your steem dream ! ) LOL ! ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ›Œ

๐ŸŒHeres a link with all the details includeing many more awesome photos for each hotel ! DREAM ON ! ๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ›Œ๐Ÿ—ฏ๐Ÿ›
http://thefittraveller.com/stay/5-luxury-hotels-bucket-list/

SO DO TELL ! WHICH WOULD YOU CHOOSE IF YOUR STEEM DREAMS CAME TRUE !?

๐ŸŒ #1) SANTA MARINA MYKONOS GREECE ! ๐ŸŒโฌ‡

๐ŸŒ#2) CENTARA GRAND ISLAND RESORTS MALDIVES !๐ŸŒโฌ‡

๐ŸŒ#3) HOTEL ROSA ALPINA ITALY !๐ŸŒโฌ‡

๐ŸŒ#4) FOUR SEASONS SINGAPOR !๐ŸŒ โฌ‡

๐ŸŒ#5) ALEENA PHUKET RESORT AND SPA THAILAND !๐ŸŒโฌ‡

All images by SKYE GILKESON

๐ŸŒHope you all checked out the link for some awesome photos , and enjoyed dreaming for a bit ! I know I sure did ! ๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ›

๐ŸŒTHIS POST AS ALWAYS IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

Badges courtesy of @elyaque !๐Ÿ’™

Signature courtesy of @merej99 !๐Ÿ’™


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Minor correction: SINGAPOR => SINGAPORE.
Actually, I think Four Seasons is nice but a little passe.
This one for Singapore is a little more recent - http://www.forbes.com/sites/neloliviawaga/2016/11/25/the-5-best-luxury-hotels-to-book-for-the-singapore-international-film-festival-2016/#1924b9ec533d

Cool Thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

If you click on the link I provided , then go down to the Singapore hotel and click on that hotel which has its own link at the bottom you will see how awesome it is ! Maybe I will get rich on Steemit some day in the future and be able to take a holiday ! If I do I would go to the Maldives ! thanks again steem on !๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ

No objection that it is still a nice hotel. Still not something I can normally afford. :-) Maldives should be nice.

Great post. I'm ready for a vacation! โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yes you and me both ! The Maldives looks so beautiful and warm , as I sit here in -3 to -20 freezing out! and right now its windy and snowing ! Brrrrrrr ! I definitly need a VaCa ! Lol ! thanks for the reply ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

I used to live in Chicago so I know what you are going through. Have a great day. โ™ก

Amazing spots, thx for sharing!

Its nice to dream ! lol ! I would love to go to the Maldives ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84