You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel7 years ago

dinosaurus.jpg

Special photo for today! If somebody will tell you that dinosaurs are extinct, you can show him this photo from the Czech Republic and tell him: “You are wrong.” Dinosaurs are still pretty much alive, and you can see them in Dinopark Vyskov (40 kilometers from Brno). Oh my god, now I sound like a commercial. But I really enjoyed it there. I visited this place with my girlfriend in 2012, I think, and we took a lot of pictures. Why go to zoo (everybody goes there) when you can go to the Dinopark!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81