Sort:  

Hi @julietravel, I'm Micah. Are you in Panay? We watched some YouTube expats in Negros but I don't think they went to this place.

Do they have organic where you are?

I'm on Siquijor now, I don't know about organic food in Panay. Negros is trying to develop it. Anyway if you buy from small farmers they usually don't use pesticide, mostly big compagnies do.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=julietravel
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=exploring-kabankalan-s-treasures


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest!

wow. I love the site. Manibay spring is damn colourful

Yes the water is so blue, almost like the lakes inside volcanoes

Great post about off the beaten track places in Cebu! I might have to check these ones out if I have time on my next trip! Thanks for sharing! ~Amanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87