A Joe Parys Production #1: Universal Studios and Clearwater Florida in 4K!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for watching my first ever short film!If you like video's like this and would like to learn more, make sure to follow me on Steemit @joeparys

I am currently editing my section short film and will be shooting my third short film this weekend! I have been inspired by @sweetsssj to create and post these travel videos here for you! If you like these videos and pictures make sure to follow her for more of the same :)

In this video you will see amazing drone footage of Clearwater Beach, FL, Universal Studios Go Pro Footage, and much more!

Universal Studios Orlando, Florida!

I will be making daily posts and videos sharing my talents, skills, and travels!

Please follow me @joeparys comment below and up-vote this post if this is something you really liked!

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Sort:  

Loving the Drone shots Joe!

Impressive video, what did you shoot/edit it on?

Thank you @surrealist I used drone and go pro and edited with final cut pro x :)

Loving the drone shots. The editing isn't so bad either. It's over 100 degrees here I could use some of the water rides and the beach! So jealous of that right now, LOL.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25