You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling in the United States - Bryce Canyon

in #travel7 years ago

That's for sure true! I will be putting up other posts a week apart of other vacations that I've been on and this October the wife and I will be going to Rome. We're already talking about going to Majorca Spain, Texas and Colombia next year. Looking at all these travel posts certainly reinforces those feelings! lol. It's great to see the world though. I grew up in the Bronx, and outside of similar neighborhoods I didnt really know much of anything outside of NYC inner-city neighborhoods. The moment I got my passport the entire world changed for me. One of the most important pieces of identification that I recommend every person have. Oh, and you're welcome on the comment. Thanks for putting up such awesome pics. :-)

Sort:  

I will have to keep an eye out for your posts then! Those are great destinations you are going to. Keep travelling, because it keeps you young and openminded :) Nothing can beat a great adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34