One of my first editing setups

in #travel5 years ago

"over 2 years ago I thought is would be cool to have 3 screens... Well I think it would have been a good idea if I would have had a propper screen. just used a normal TV screen and a very old PC screen. I realized that doing color correction with the TV screen is very difficult. I Finally ended up using my normal old MacBook Pro.
"

2row10.jpg

Sort:  

I don't go away from it, if I were you. 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

haha it kept me for ages XD

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @jasonjourney
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28