You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia Part 18 - Arriving in the capital of the caribbean side: Cartagena de Indias

in #travel7 years ago

Cartagena is beautiful. If you haven't check it out yet, make sure to go to Tayrona (close to Santa Marta). Lovely blog and pictures! Thank you Liz!

Sort:  

Hey @jankasparec! Actually my next blog will be about Tayrona! I was there for 3 days and it was awesome and horrofying at the same time :D Had the coldest night ever there :S but it was an awesome experience. Thanks for stopping by. I see you are a yogi too! What kind of yoga do you practise? Your posts are still awesome! I put you on my voter now, as I not always have the time to see them all. Have a nice week! Hope to see you around some time :) Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48