You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deserts Comes To Life With Tea

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

A minty mixture of Anise and Basil ..ah-h-h, I do Like the sound of that . The words you employed, to describe this 'Experience in the Desert' was cool (No pun intended !)

That's interesting about #SAGE #TEA. I did not know this. ♥ I Love Teas, myself. Right now, am drinking MATCHA Tea (Green tea) ♦♦ I like to have matcha in the morning, & then I drink a "Health-beneficial" tea for my kidneys later on in the P.M.

Ocassionally, I will have something EXOTIC (like some Nettle Leaf tea, or another #Herb tea).

Of course, matcha is pretty exotic/unusual for most people ! If only they were to realize it's #Health benefits..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00