You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Art #21: Art Market in Santiago Chile (5 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

That's really interesting part of the city. So many interesting old stuffs to see. I think I spotted that old style lamp like of in Aladdin, you know the lamp when a genie comes out when you rub it =)
That guy is very talented visual artist, he must be famous in his country. I also have a brother who paints and he joins in small art exhibit like that.

I also do hope that happy cake really makes you happy =)

Sort:  

Hahaha. That happy cake made me hungry! lol

Yes what a cool lamp. This guy is talented but I get the feeling like most artists there is a lot of competition and he is struggling. But then again what do I know.

Thanks for stopping by Island Girl and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88