You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kuta Lombok - An Unexpected Beach Lover's Heaven

in #travel6 years ago

Really enjoyed reading this. I've heard great things about Lombok, especially from my friend @yasminep who's travelled to Bali and Indonesia multiple times. Are there any good surfing spots there? Those beaches looked incredible!

Sort:  

Hi, Inga. Thank you for stopping by. There are really good surfing spots just a few km away from Kuta. The waves form a little bit far from the shore, so they have boats to get you closer. :) The beaches are amazing. I think I have already seen some articles from your friend. I, on the other hand, would like to go to Ireland and I will be checking your blog ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05