Traveling Experiences - Visit the beach on Mallorca!

in #travel7 years ago

Good morning travelers,

today I want to share my traveling experiences I made while traveling Mallorca.
I already was there lots of times, because I really do enjoy the time being there. Especially if you are looking for beach holidays, this is the place for you!

IMG-20161030-WA0004.jpg

The water is very clear and the beach is just perfectly big and actually often kind of blank.

It also deserves mentioning, that you can have great party holidays on Mallorca as well! There are a lot of opportunities to party on the island and just having fun.

On the other hand, you can as well just visit the mountains or ride the bike along the coast.

IMG-20161031-WA0007.jpg

I do not know when I will be traveling to Mallorca again, but I surely know I will at some time.

  • appreciate your upvote and follow
    Lets all connect in this awesome new Network!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23