You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


The Strahov Monastery library is one of the most majestic places I've ever visited. It is not only the library that impressed me but the fact the monastery is actually a craddle.of science and knowledge

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the contest. Thank you so much for your participation. Since you are a new contestant I will need you to prove the ownership of your submitted image. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Hello! How can I prove it's mine? I mean if there a special way to do it?

Hi, not any special way. Just use your imagination... that will be just fine.. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87