Following the path of the bear: Hiking VLOG #01

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Follow my journey where I will be hiking from the deepest forest to the second highest peak in Romania. Through some of the wildest and beautiful remote places that Europe still has to offer where bears and wolves still are dominating the region.

Romania Transylvania is one of the last truly wild places in Europe and with it comes stunning nature that you rarely get to see, especially inside Europe. It is my passion while staying in Romania to discover as many of the grand nature that Romania has to offer and showing it with you guys right here on steemit!
40391281_538821236573466_935118082324561920_n.jpg

A complete unfiltered experience


While I am going to make some "action-packed" footage with music and all that shenanigans with only the highlights. This is my vlog and because of that my complete unfiltered experience as I journey on through these places. Sometimes it might show my imperfect sides, sometimes it might be boring or even silly. But it is my hope to show how hiking feels without too much fuss. It was interesting to be vlogging while I was solo hiking out there in the wilderness, it gave me a sense of being able to discuss with myself and take decisions as I ventured forth which was not always easy given how unprepared I realized I was.

Hope you guys are gonna enjoy my adventure! :)
Ps. Yes the sneeze was real, lol.

-holm


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The fabled Romanian nature at its prettiest and wildest! Awesome video @holm. Btw I loved how you opened that footage with the sneeze - very cool and original :D

The sneeze should be the introduction to every video I make, haha:) Thanks bro!

Romania is great, for films and books - vampires and ghouls at night, excellent cuisine and a sea of impressions. Have a good trip!

Ohh all the stories are true! cough cough

Hey @holm Your Post is amazing

you are looking so energetic holm may god bless you 😍

Wow amazing place and nice photo, I would like to do hiking there also. I love to check travel blogs, seeing and learning things I didn’t imagine it exist. It’s like I’m also traveling in the comfort of my seat. Thanks for your post. I have some footage using gopro 6, video taking in water. try visit me sometimes on my blogs. I am in Abu Dhabi and I love traveling and I have places to share to you for us to enjoy.

Thanks man!

I also love adventure. How wonderful you are @holm

Be aware of the Dracula!

fought him off a couple of times already!

Very nice. I like your post the most.

that was adventurous and thrilling to enjoy along with you truly breathtaking :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47