Some Pics from PraguesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

Just One More Full Day in Prague Before We Head Home to Panama for Christmas.

prague-christmas-anabell-randy-hilarski.jpg

prague-christmas-hilarski.jpg

prague-sunset-hilarski.jpg

Sort:  

Oh I am absolutely so jealous! The Prague Christmas Market is my favorite along with Berlin and Budapest! I like doing the three City Tour if there is time but I went to New York City and and staying in Washington DC at home instead of doing the cool places this year. So much has changed in Prague over the years that I have been there and it is hands down one of the most incredible cities in Europe. I just love it there, especially Old Town of course, and little town, which really made me smile when I first saw it.

I hope you two got something special and wonderful for Christmas and you can just drop off my crystal chandelier in Washington DC as you're going by to Panama. LOL

Safe travels to you and yours!

!tip

Hi Denise, I think my son loves this city the best so far. I would so love to see what they are, and now my grandson has seen more of the world at less than a year old than I have. Geeze take grandma too. lol
Suncape

I hear you! My kids or so well-traveled and by the time they were one at all been on a plane train ship Subway Taxi bus and limousine. They had probably been to at least a dozen countries before their first birthday. I'm pretty sure I didn't leave the country until I was at least four. I'm thinking that we might have gotten gypped!

Yes! What's wrong with them? Take grandma!🌲

You have a very full life woman, my kids love to explore life while they are able. I love that about them.

I love that about mine too. They are not afraid to go anywhere or do anything! We did good!!!! :)

🎁 Hi @hilarski! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Christmas Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You really made the best of your European tour! But I guess you’re also looking forward to warmer climate again :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

We made it home and the weather is amazing!

Aaah, happy to hear that!

Awesome and lovely shots from there so cool to see that : )

Lovely city, I am glad that you guys had a good time!

Posted using Partiko Android

@hilarski, nice pics! Prague is a beautiful city. One of my favorites in Europe.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am fortunate enough to get to Prague once a year,although I have not been at Christmas Time... a truly wonderful old world type city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13