Progress!!!

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180122_214446_166.jpg

Clibing up like this little boy to reach the Banana!

Secon interview was sick, got the job for sure good wages and much potenzial!

This company create art!
http://www.stretchmasterceilings.co.nz/

Screenshot_20180410-152020~2.png

Will love to build stuff like that!
And the owner is even into crypto already so best company I can find out there I think!

Start tomorrow morning.
It will be possible to get a sponsorship as well so I could stay in this awesome country!
Is that the sickest shit you've read to day or isn't it?

I hadn't expect that it will work out so fast so good but fuck yeah that makea me happy!

Job start tomorrow I will share the great work over there with you like I will share my thoughts about how to spend the first money for to invest to create more cashflow!

Hang in there !

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 05:27:02
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That's great news.Hope it works out for ya when you start working.

Thank you! I think so, but I look already for the next oppertunity to get some more may on comissions :)

Awesome you got a job.

Yes and a pretty good one lucky me 😀 but I search already for the next oppertunity

I hope all partner in my company are into crypto too. Lucky you that the owner are aware of this future revolution. Cheers!

He made not the best deal he started in November last year but he is still interested and want to know more, he ask me lot's of questions and was impressed about my knowledge about it 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47