You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 하루만에 영국 돌아보기 (1) - Tour of England in one day (1)

in #travel7 years ago

Super nice, just went to london myself aswell, will blog about it tomorrow.
Happy that you could visit .
Any other trips planned?

Sort:  

Very good! This is just the beginning of the trip.

There are still 50 more days left.

Thank you!

Nice! keep your blogs comming ,where else are you giong?

France, Swiss, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Hungary, Germany, Netherland and so on~!

Whoo super nice! let me know when you are in Amsterdam, could be tourguide or give you advise where to go.

Sorry. I got it wrong. I am in Korea now, and I took this picture 10 years ago.

Such a shame, at least you had a super nice trip back then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88