#28 Haas Travels! Welcome new world and More Thailand…Steemfest Teaser? (Pictures)

in #travel5 years ago

My life adjusting to Thailand and Steemfest…

Thanks for stopping by everyone again! For the people that read my last few posts it will come as no surprise I made it to Bangkok!
Left my European comfort zone in Amsterdam to move to Bangkok for a new job! Did I know what to expect? No.
Did I need a new challenge in my life? Yes.
Did I take a big risk by committing even though I did not really know what to expect? Yes

Travel 28 pic 1.png

Because of my new job I will be able to travel a lot, did promise you a Maldives post already and there are many more countries and cities following.
For today I woud like to share more Bangkok pictures and also a small teaser of Krabi, Phuket and Chiang Mai.
So, for the people that did not visit Thailand before, book your tickets.
And for all the diehard Steemers, this year Steemfest is held in Bangkok as well.

Travel 28 pic 2.png

Travel 28 pic 3.png

travel 28 pic 4.png

Travel 28 pic 5.png

Travel 28 pic 6.jpg

Travel 28 pic 7.png

Travel 28 pic 8.png

How do you like the pictures so far? Not convinced, then I will try to take some more impressive pictures here in Bangkok and Thailand! Because it great for all kind of travelers.
For the people that still don’t believe in this destination.
I will my share my first picture of the Maldives. Flying there. Next post only Maldives pictures.

Travel 28 pic 9.png

Have a good one everybody, thanks for stopping by and keep posting. I will have a long weekend this week so will be able to explore my new home my new home country even more.

Steemit Hat.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98