#23 Explore the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam, Summer overview PART 2 The Local Picks.

in #travel6 years ago

Unfortunately the summer it coming to an end, but I would love to share with you the best picture I took this summer!

hidden gem 22 pic 1.png

Like always I will take you to the best spots in Amsterdam!
Welcome back to this ‘hidden gems’ series of my blog. For the people that don’t know what to expect, it’s simple, I will share the most unique and fun spots in Amsterdam with you. So when you visit this beautiful city you can experience the city like a real local.
Today a summary of the best pictures I took this summer.

hidden gem 23 pic 2.png

hidden gem 23 pic 3.png

hidden gem 23 pic 4.png

hidden gem 23 pic 5.png

hidden gem 23 pic 6.png

hidden gem 23 pic 7.png

hidden gem 23 pic 8.png

hidden gem 23 pic 9.png

hidden gem 23 pic 10.png

What do you think? Thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
will make sure I will stay active in my own city in order to show you around more.
Have a good on everybody.

Haas pet.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36