#21 Haas Travels. Israel and Jordan! Great trip and Bucketlist items. (Pictures)

in #travel5 years ago

Join me on my travels! Finally a small trip again.

I just looked on my feed of my blog to see when I posted the last posts about me travelling. It was 5 months ago! This to me is very sad especially for somebody who loves to travel so much. Therefore I decided that 2019 must be the year that I either travel more or life in a other country again. I was able to save some good money the last year here in Amsterdam so I have some options again.

But today as mentioned enjoy the post about what I love to post about most. Travels!
I decided to visit Jordan, Israel and the Palestinian territories. Hope you enjoy…
The trip took me to Eilat, Petra, Jeruzalem, Betlehem.

travel 21 pic 1.png

Jerusalem
After I visited Eilat for two days and had great trip to Petra in Jordan it was time for me to get on the bus fir 5 hours to see how Jerusalem was like. I had three days to discover all the city has to offer and I really liked what I was seeing. The old city is great, the market is super nice and I was impressed with the Museum decided to the second world war.
Please allow me to take you around the city:

travel 21 pic 2.png

travel 21 pic 3.png

travel 21 pic 4.png

travel 21 pic 5.png

travel 21 pic 6.png

travel 21 pic 7.png

travel 21 pic 8.png

travel 21 pic 9.png

What do you think? Thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
will make sure I will stay active in my own city in order to show you around more.
Have a good on everybody.

Haas pic small.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post! And you have great emotikon of you! Hahah.. Israel and Jordan = on my bucket list for this year! Thank you for your pictures I enjoyed it a lot:)

Thanks for stopping by, like what you are doing to! will post about the trip soon again.
the famous bucketlist, mine is always getting longer and bigger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73