12 Days Off For Hollidays

in #travel6 years ago

I don't know if 3 AM should be called tonight or tomorrow morning, so, in less than 5 hours from now, I'll be on my way to Algeria. I don't know if I'll be making any posts, but who knows.

Things like this should be exciting, I know, but somehow I'm not having any feelings about it yet. Maybe it's better this way. No expectations no disappointment lol.

Can you imagine I still haven't packed yet? I love the feeling of preparing everything at the last minute, it can be an excuse later when I find out what things I forgot to bring with me. I think packing early is a sign of excitement, or maybe a cause for it, anyway, what do I know about this?

One of the places I will visit is a city called "Constantine". I've heard a lot about this place, or I read a lot about it in some fiction books. Somehow, the famous bridges of Constantine always make it in any story I read about Algeria. That's how they made to my wish list.



Source

Sort:  

Enjoy your holidaaaay! :)


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا!
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Enjoy your holiday! Hope you have an amazing time. You deserve the time off so enjoy it.

Congratulations @hazem91! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Will I get a postcard?

Nice, hope you are having a great time on vacation :)

Congratulations @hazem91! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78