You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—Have You Faced Any Racism During Your Travels?

in #travel6 years ago

Over the years I have developed a thick skin. But sometimes it is just a little too much to ignore.......
I am actually being kicked out of my new place for that reason(racism is not the whole reason for it though, but it is certainly a part of it.)

Sort:  

I hope you didn't get kicked out of your place...
Btw, I've been away and planning my trip, seems like I will have 2 days in Warsaw as per my current plan.

Thankfully I got a few more weeks ..... they can't force me out until the one month notice ends. After that I 'll move back into a hostel accommodation until I can attend steemfest in Krakow. After the Steemfest, I'll be going back to India to visit my parents and will search for a more more permanent accommodation in Warsaw, when I come come back again in January.

Man it'd be amazing to meet you! I am on Telegram as hashcash_ssj. Whenever you feel like it, just drop me a message :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88