You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 Getting to Know Cape Town : #4 South Africans are Tea Lovers 🌺

in #travel7 years ago

yummm I am from England so always in the mood for a good cup of tea.... my husband is brazilian and just doesn't get it... he thinks tea is just 'dirty water' haha :)
I'm also always attracted to pretty packaging as well with tea haha!

Sort:  

Hahahah, men! @morkrock doesn't get tea either. He only allows me to make him some sweet and milky rooibos when he is ill.

Pretty packaging gets me every time, no matter the product. Like it could be a totally unknown product, but if it has great packaging, I'm more drawn to it, as I think, hhhm, this matters to them!

Thank you for comment @hannahlicious

Ah thank u for the randowhale vote!!

You should consider @booster too. Slightly different way of doing things, but can be good for both profit, an extra vote, and reputation if you're below 49.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84