Grace visiting Asturias

in #travel6 years ago

DSC05638.JPG

Hey everyone! How are you? Hope you're doing great

I used to live in Barcelona a few years ago, and when I had the opportunity I traveled, with my friend María, to this beautiful city, Asturias. This pictures was taken in the Parque Nacional de los Picos de Europa, something like Pikes of Europe National Park (not sure about the name in english).
In this place you can have picnic while you see the beauty of this place, the lake and how the cows ring their bells.

You can not enter to the lake cause its a protected area.

Hope you enjoy the view as I enjoyed a few years ago

Definitely, I'll go back to this spot again, who comes with me!?

Peace

Sort:  

that place is amaizng, nice photo.~

thanks a lot, have you being here?

@gracelbm Your a real globetrotter! Lovely scenery and humans :D

I love traveling, I want to start a trip around Mexico =)

What are your plans for traveling in Mexico?

I wanna try different places like San Miguel de Allende, Oaxaca or Colima =)

I never heard of San Miguel de Allende so I looked it up. The architecture is stunning and the colors are nice. Not some place I would visit though.
http://www.travelandleisure.com/trip-ideas/city-vacations/san-miguel-de-allende-photos

Kayaking with whales would be so fun :)
https://www.visitmexico.com/en/main-activities/la-paz/discover-the-flora-and-fauna-of-magdalena-bay

What are you planning on doing in all these places?

If I go to Mexico in the distant future I would like to check out Aztec sites also. Great grandparents have some heritage in Mexico from what I understand.

Well, I never have plans, but I like visiting places for local people, the tourist places too =). I wanna try La Paz, I've never been there

I guess that's the real spirit of adventure to go with the opportunities of the day. You should! I think the experience would be really cool :D

Beautiful spot Grace.Great photo of and your friend. I like your sunglasses they really pop in the photo like the water and the sky.

That was the last trip for those sunglasses hahaha, I broke them up
Thank you

I wish I was there. Beautiful.

A lovely place! You look happy!

If you invite me I go with you haha great picture.

jajaja ¿qué tipo de invitación? ¿la millenial o la tradicional?

Wow nice amazing pic...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11