You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey to Greece

in #travel7 years ago

Wow you are the only one in the plane?! I'm surprised they didn't cancel the flight instead. This is a pretty cool airline. I hope one day I travel to Greece too. your article reminds me I should do it ASAP!

Sort:  

Oh its Qatar to Doha so maybe a return to HQ flight? I was just exaggerating anyway lol but my zone was empty. Someone was in business class so thats amusing too.. what kind of routes are u doing these days?

haha thats good for you cause you probably had the best service ever in the flight. I have been flying to Vancouver. The fly time to Vancouver is so reasonable an acceptable for me, only less than 12 hours. and also some regional flights in Asia. It's good to have my own flying pattern now! Anyway, cant wait to know more about your trip in Greece!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86