[Travel Story] Bali View , The Story when i first time in Bali

in #travel6 years ago

Hallo every body,
Thank you for Stay tune on my blog on Steemit. I really apreasiate you want to click and read my blog. :D
So,.. this photo is from back 2013, when i was graduated from architecture School and move to Bali to working an Architect in cool and awesome company called Ibuku. ( i will tell you in another blog about this company)

Back in 2013, i was graduated from Soegijapranata Chatolic University in Semarang, Indonesia. And i was looking for a Architecture Firm to looking for a job as Architect. i was sending my CV and portfolio to many architecture Firm in Jakarta , Bandung, And Bali. I'm not send my CV in Semarang because i want to go to another city and learn more from a different person and culture.
And finally, i landed on Ibuku, a Design n build company focusing on Bamboo architecture Project.
And, I went to BAli !! ( YEAAAAAYY!! So exited!! )

I go by a bus with my classmate , Mbak Ayu. I wasn't know that she went to Bali also and she worked on Lanscape Company. And after almost 24 hours on a Bus, we arrived on Denpasar and .... looking for a Boarding house for us to lived. We can't call the place that we booked because the owner has a balinese Ceremony.
So we searching for another, in the rain. ( that was pretty awesome eksperience.) we Both walking on the road looking for a boarding house. We were like a young couple. ( maybe like Maria and Yusup lol ) But we are not a couple. :D We just Friend.

Photo-0182.jpg
This is Mbak Ayu, using an umbrella, and i'm not. i'm tired walking. So i take some pictures on the road.

(Photo-0183 copy.jpg

Short Story after we are looking for boarding houses, i gived up and back again to the place that we was booked. And take a rest until the owner come. :D

And for a couples of days after that, me and mbak Ayuk was going explore a beach ! We go to Sanur beach and Kuta beach. And Here is the photo!

Photo-0267m.jpg

Photo-0259m.jpg
My Sketches on the beach. In Kuta Beach.

Photo-0246m.jpg
This is me!back in 2013 :D

Photo-0220m.jpg

Photo-0021m.jpg

Photo-0131 copy.jpg

Photo-0133 copy.jpg

I love the Sunset!

So, that's it!
i still looking for some old photo from my drive. And i planed to post it on steemit , so you can see. :D
i will be post again about my travel journey.
About my story on the another blog.

Thank you for Reading!
Dont forget to upvote, share, and comment! :D

follow my Social Media.
Instagram
Facebook
My Old Blog
My Site and Shop
My Art Website
Art MyServices
My Redbubble SHop
My Podcast

Sort:  

Congratulations @gilangswandika! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15