What a long strange trip it was!

in #travel5 years ago

After traveling by train about 7,000 miles in the past few weeks, I can say one thing for sure.

(smart-union.org)

I am tired!

Usually I sleep better on the trains but this time around those sleepless nights turned me into a zombie traveling across America!

(amtrakblog.com)

It was great to see my sister and look forward to sharing more pics and stories with you.

Hope you have all been well!!

Sort:  

It's great to see you back on Steemit. Looking forward to seeing more pictures.

Great to be back! ready for $5 steem!

Welcome back home!

Happy to be back, thank you!

Glad to hear you made it home safe!

Thanks brother!

Wow, that is crazy. The longest train trip that I have done was from Chicago to New Orleans and that was tough. I can't imagine going as far as you did!

Probably my 7th round trip between L.A. and NYC!

Welcome back home sir

Thanks brother! I hope you are well!

My friend what good to know about you, I see that you have had a great adventure and a long journey by train, despite the insomnia, get to your sister's house is very rewarding and soon you can rest.

I send you my greatest appreciation from Venezuela, have fun!

Thank you! :-)

That's definitely a long trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75