YOUR exklusive invitation for cheaper travelling! (LIMITED!)

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

9omc0a.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

some weeks ago, a friend showed me a very interesting exclusive travel club and Im very impressed about this service!

I decided to become partner of this company, because I can give a big added value to everyone.

Now Im able to invite people to this travel club as customer and you don´t have to pay something to become member and to check out the cheaper travel offerings.

You can just sign-up for free and benefit of cheaper prices against the big comparison sites for flight-, hotel-, car-rental-bookings and more!

Here are some examples:

gv1cbh.png

mu5ok5.png

There is even a price guarantee, so that if you will find a cheaper offer on another website, you will receive 110% of the difference price back!

low-price-guarantee.png

If you are interested to receive a personal invitation to check out the website and the travel offerings, just write me an email to [email protected] with your contact details.

I need your First- and Last-Name, and your Mobile Number and I can send you a so called “Boomerang” (invitation as free member of the “igo” travel club).

The invitations are limited and this is not a marketing move from me, I really only have 50 “Boomerangs” for the start and 10 more for month for free to send out. Of course I can buy more “Boomerangs”, but then I have to pay for it.

I will also inform you about the benefits for business partners in my future posts in the next weeks and of course you can ask me for more information in your email too.

Here is my email address again: [email protected]

Im looking forward for your feedbacks to my email address and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


PS: This post was published with the Esteem Surfer Software by @good-karma and the @esteemapp team.

Sort:  

Congratulations @future24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 320000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 330000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @future24!

You just got a 0.98% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34