A Trip To Mount Happy : The Journey [PART 1/4]

in #travel7 years ago

Mount Happy is one of the most beautiful place that I have ever visited and it was a lot of fun. Even the journey was full of fun. We played a lot of games in the bus including a few gambling. Travelling with friends is one of the best thing that a person can do in its life. As the bus was going through the mountainous road, the view was getting better and better. It was so soothing viewing all the beautiful sceneries. I am sharing the journey photographs with you and I hope you will like it.









STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

Looks nice. So why is it called Mt. Happy?

Mount happy is actually a Big house and is at one of the peak point of a mountain. :)

Huh well seems like a good place to chill then :)

Where is this mount Happy? I have not heard about it even I am an Indian . Feel free to check my latest posts and shower some love there.

It is actually a place near manali.

What a beautiful place and bring on that bus sound like a blast! I love your pictures they show the beauty of nature around you your lucky 🍀!

Thank you so much...

Beautiful pictures but for some reason 3rd picture struck me.

Yeah! Likewise but I uploaded it anyway to represent the situation there.

its so beautifull place where this place its a really wonderfull place have a great trip @funnyman enjoy it

Yeah! It was great, Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28