The story about my trip to Europe - 8 [Saint Louis Island, Bateaux Mouches]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

paris5-2.jpg

The story about my trip to Europe - 8

[Saint Louis Island, Bateaux Mouches]


Follow the previous post
my trip to Europe - 7 The Notre Dame Basilica

In the afternoon I looked around Saint Louis Island and rode on the Bateaux Mouches(cruise ship) :D

5th day in Paris

_MG_9788.jpg

_MG_9796.jpg

▲ An alley of the Saint-Louis Island

The classic car of Citroën makes the alley of Paris more romantic.

_MG_9789.jpg

▲ Cheese store on the street

Cheese is one of many things that you can think of when someone says "Paris". I really love cheese but I didn't buy it, lol. ;)

_MG_9799.jpg

_MG_9797.jpg

▲ Macaroon I bought at small bakery

First ever in my life, I ate macaroon, and I ate that in Paris. Yeah~

_MG_9801.jpg

▲ Young man drawing at riverside of island

In the city of art, there are artists everywhere.

_MG_9816.jpg

_MG_9817.jpg

▲ Some fountain in the island

_MG_9825.jpg

The sun is going down already. I think I need to go for Bateaux Mouches!

_MG_9830.jpg

▲ Bateaux Mouches is ready to sail

Paris of peak season always made me wait and wait, but this time luckily,
I was able to get on Bateaux Mouches right away.

_MG_9841.jpg

▲ The Orsay Museum

_MG_9845.jpg

▲ Sunsetting scenery of Seine River

_MG_9849.jpg

_MG_9871.jpg

_MG_9877.jpg

_MG_9885.jpg

_MG_9888.jpg

_MG_9912.jpg

_MG_9917.jpg

▲ Night scene of the Aleksandr Ⅲ Bridge that I met in 2nd day

_MG_9922.jpg

▲ Eiffel Tower sparkling every 30 minutes

_MG_9927.jpg

When Bateaux Mouches arrived at front of th Eiffel Tower, the cruise stopped for photo time.

_MG_9930.jpg

I finished that day looking to the Eiffel Tower :) It's always beautiful!!


Next post will be about Montmartre Hill, my 6th day in morning.

See you again!

To be continued


Follow me >> @friiday

See the previous Europe post

my trip to Europe - 1 Arrived at Paris
my trip to Europe - 2 Statue of Liberty of Paris & Orsay Museum
my trip to Europe - 3 Louvre Museum part.1
my trip to Europe - 4 Louvre Museum part.2
my trip to Europe - 5 The Versailles Palace part.1
my trip to Europe - 6 The Versailles Palace part.2
my trip to Europe - 7 The Notre Dame Basilica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80