Stacie D & The Yeti: The Road To Nashville

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Our adventure is something that we hope to share with others. Stacie D and I are currently in Nashville Tn. for a steemit meetup.We look forward to meeting many new people. Thanks again to @steemcafe for inviting us out. Check it out, be well.

Sort:  

Looks like it did nothing but rain most of the time!

Man...i am glad it did. When the clouds did break it was super hot!

Probably nice and humid too!

Have a great time at the meetup. Are you going to be doing a Hots & Shots with @jonny-clearwater while you are there?

How long was the drive for you?

Hey! It was 6-7 hours to drive.

I am not doing a hots or shots. It is amazing though. I saw one get filmed yesterday....amazing.

Have fun, looking forward to video reports of the meetup.

Maybe if Stacie D would like to come on The Alternative Lifestyle Show on Friday, the interview could include a report back on the meetup?

He did do an episode....the 1st with 2 guests!
It wasn't planned, but after getting to know @freedompoint a lil bit there was no way I wasn't going to have him on the show.

Most excellent. I will definitely look out for that episode. Any idea when that show will be going out?

I had both @freedompoint and @freedomtowrite on My Life in 8 Songs recently.

He will be on episode 19

I really appreciate it @jonny-clearwater! I had a wondeeful time! I think what youre doing is going to turn into something big for people everywhere. Be well!

Sounds good!

Thats very great!

Buen viaje...con cuidado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72