My journey through New Zealand

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome back to my blog about New Zealand. On Friday 15th of April I departed with a group of six people from my flat complex and embarked on a journey to Mueller Hut in the Mount Cook Nationalpark on the South Island of New Zealand. Mount Cook National Park is most certainly one of the most amazing places I´ve ever been too. Along came Rosie from the UK, Ian and Seth both from the US, Hannah from Norway and Sofia from Hungary, all in all a pretty international group of fantastic people! So here´s some impressions from our marvellous trip:

Hope you guys are enjoying my pictures, let me know in the comments!
Looking forward to hearing from all of you. See you soon,

Fred

PS: if you want to get to know more about myself and my travelling activities, visit my blog at http://fredinnewzealand.blogspot.de

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt and nice job with the camera!

I love New Zealand. When my wife and I were married, for our Honeymoon, we quit our jobs and went travelling for a year and we spent a good chunk of that time in New Zealand. I have travelled all over the North and South Island and it is an amazing country. Probably the most unspoilt I have been to.

Welcome to Steemit @fredpeissert!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

it looks an amazing place .. Hopefully i can get there one day soon

@fredpeissert Welcome to Steemit! After seeing this post I might have to make a trip to New Zealand lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46