You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Believe the World is Controled by Dark Money Running Corporations who buy off Polititians...also travel and bitcoin updates

in #travel6 years ago

projects like a facebook, can not be compared with a stime and the like. Steemit is the future, because as you already described above, here people can say what is necessary, and not be afraid to be censored. Lately, there have appeared many attractive projects that are based on the blockchain, so I see positive trends in this direction.
I'm on Steemit quite recently, but I fell in love with it :) I enjoy myself when I spend time here, there are a lot of useful and good people here. Great content that teaches us a lot.
I encourage all my acquaintances to also join Steemit, because I believe that this is part of our future to which we should strive and let others know about it.
Thank you, your article is very interesting and opens your eyes to the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86