Hallo steemit users,I am Foysal Ahmmed.Today I am going to telling you all truly about myself.

in #travel6 years ago

i am a student.I live in bangladesh.Our country is so beautiful.For that reason i love to travel in the tourist place of bangladesh.

Last three month ago i was goes to bandorban.
The place is so much beautiful, there are hills every ware.That place is like a gift of god,full of natural beauty.



Last year I was goes to sea beach of our county.Wich is called daughter of sea.
that was very enjoyable journey for me.


My ambition is travel all over the world.
I love visit.

Thanks to all.for reading.

Sort:  

I am also bangladeshe and i am also student.yes i also love my country

Hi @foysalahmmed, great travel post! I've got a few trips coming up that I'm really looking forward to. Always remember memories are priceless!! Cheers

This post has received a 2.65 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @foysalahmmed.

You got a 0.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @foysalahmmed!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

your life is journey

you are an adventure is awesome. You look like so smart. keep it up..best of luck you future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94