Cabramatta in the morning

in #travel7 years ago

Freezing cold it was this day. I remember it being about 5 degree celcius, it was cold! I don't know why we left so early for Cabramatta.

I know why, it's because my sister in law is not a great driver. I don't really want to generalize, but what is it with female drivers that has no confidence in driving.

It's not really her driving, it's much more about her parking. You see, she can't park for crap. This is why we left so early for Cabramatta. Less people, more car park and more space for her to maneuver.

Is there anyone else that does this? No one I know of is so scared of driving that they would get up so early just so they can park easily. Comment below if you do know someone.

Cabramatta in the morning is dead. I always thought that no matter what time of the day is in Cabramatta, it is always packed. I could never been so much wrong.

There were a few people and few cars. Not like the ones we are used to when it's busy. No cars beeping, no green grocers shouting for business, just almost silent.

I wish Cabramatta is like this every time of the day. It's just a nice thing to see the other side of Cabramatta.

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I guess.. the pigs been there a while..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47