Welcome to Paris!!! ♡

in #travel7 years ago

fc680314-49db-47a3-b623-68f473839344.jpeg


I'm traveling to Paris my Steem friends! Follow me to know the rest of my adventures!🗼
Je suis en voyage à Paris mes amis! Suivez moi pour connaître la suite de mes aventures!🗼¡Viajó en París mis amigos de Steemit, no dudes en seguir mis aventuras...❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Have a great trip! Very exciting

Paris is verry most beauttiful city

Have a nice trip!

I wish you a very good stay in Paris, the wonderful city.

we are waiting for the report detailed on this trip and the photos too.

How exciting! Can’t wait to see more of your adventures in Paris.

Oh finally, I was wondering how are you going to make it to the meet up on Monday, as your previous post was from Spain.

Travel luar biasa

Your life is full of adventure. Enjoy my friend

Best of luck for a joyous trip.

¡Saludos! ¿Como estas @flamingirl? Linda foto sigue disfrutando y compartiendo tus viajes, un abrazo en la distancia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83