You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me # 56 : Visiting the worlds largest museum of decorative arts and design - The Victoria & Albert Museum (V&A) (Photos + Video)

in #travel7 years ago

Great video! What a lovely museum and so much old history to see. Thanks for taking the time to assemble it all and share it ^_^
follow'd!

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting on the video! I was wondering if people watched it or not!

You're welcome :> yeah I thought it was actually pretty concise. It's hard for most travelers to let 95% of their footage go unseen, but I think you did a good job of conveying the visit without requiring me to commit to like 30-40 minutes of footage, right? so yeah, super watchable and pleasant music and you present yourself well so it makes a nice video; good job! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08