🎥 VIDEO - Take a look around Miyajima Island, Hiroshima 🏝 | Upcoming Steem Giveaway 💰🤑

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Steemits,

Carl here from FML. In this short blog we'll take a walk around Miyajima Island which we explored in my previous blog. Hopefully this quick video I made will give you a better appreciation of the Island and some of the attractions you can check out. Keep a look out for next weeks blog where I'll take you on an amazing mountain walk up Mt Misen also located on the Island.

I hope you enjoyed reading about this travel blog. If you want to hear more about my adventures, please upvote this post and resteem with friends. Additionally, please follow me to hear more about my latest adventures. ✌️


About the Author

If you'd like to learn more about me or my blog series check out my introduction post


FML news!!!

💬 A special thank you to my new and existing followers. Thanks for supporting my blog series. I'd definitely love to get to know more of you so feel free to get in contact if you enjoy my post.
💬 Soon I'll be passing the 100 followers milestone on steemit. As a thanks I'll be giving two (2) followers (one male and one female) $10 worth of steem dollars. If you'd like to be chosen simply follow my blog and actively comment on any one of my next 5 blogs. At the end of Xcape #10 I'll draw the winners out and announce in Xcape #11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87