You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy wine in Ting Tong Thailand

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I'm stopping by and I am VERY happy that I did! You look like you are having an amazing well deserved time! I absolutely love the post my Friend! Ting Tong Wine, I love it! Thank you VERY much for sharing this amazing post and bringing Thailand to us! It is added to my bucket list! It looks and I heard that it is amazing there! I am so VERY happy that you are enjoying it there! Great Pics! @hitwill is the MAN! You are a Super Star on Steemit! I love your positive energy and sense of humor! You make the Steemit Community so Special and Great! You make me so VERY grateful and proud to be a part of the Great STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Thanks Again! All the VERY best! I am looking forward to your posts my Friend! I enjoy them all immensely! Thanks Again! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

Hey @extraterrestrial thanks for the encouragement - really appreciate it! What are your recommendations for travel? :-)

Hey @hitwill my pleasure! Thanks again for your continued support! It means the world to me! Iceland is out of this world. I feel Iceland fits perfect with your GREAT ice story LOL! The waterfalls are SO magical and beautiful. Italy is also amazing! Especially their wine LOL! There truly are SO many magical and beautiful places on this Planet. :-)

Nice! I think I will add this to my list! Hopefully this year or next year

Do not forget my visits to Finland
I hope you will visit Finland and Morocco


I LOVE THE TRIP I wich to visit turkiya and koria

Looks cold, but awesome. I have friends in finland but never visted them...yet!

Yes you are right It is cool and beautiful You can visit Hellensky It is beautiful and if you are a ski lover you can visit some villages in Finland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48