New Backpacking Adventure - Minister Creek Trail

in #travel8 years ago

I'm planning on getting a 4k camera with brushless gimbal very soon. So the video quality is about to triple.

My wife joined me on this trip. But for some reason she decided to make it seem like she never stepped foot in the woods before.. Lucky for me though, she spotted the bear we ran into though along the way.

They are very intimidating in person to say the least. A guy at work asked me how scared I was and I said definitely not as scared as I think most people would be. I am proud that my wife trusted me enough to protect us, and didn't make us leave the woods that night. We had coyotes come through our campsite and it didn't even phase her because it wasn't a bear.

Please subscribe to my youtube if you like the video. I have a lot more trips coming in the fall. Some our one and a half year old daughter will join us on.

Sort:  

I'd be firing too!

haha.. barely phased him

Lol! Made me jump and I had the volume down! (You even warned your wife!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29