Travel to the North. White lake

in #travel7 years ago

Belozersk is located on the shore of the White Lake (as it would not be hard to guess).
White lake with a look like a sea - can not see the shore. But I saw the sea, I know that it is blue-green! In general, viewing Belozersk is not without visiting the White Sea. I advise you to go to the Quay, where there is a long channel.

Then we can go through the channel.

And go to the shore of the lake near the beach.

Not a season...

The most interesting place for me is a breakwater.

Immediately I see the goal - to get to the red buoy.

Someone was ahead of us (if you look closely, you can see a young couple among the concrete....mmmm.. I do not even know how they are called)

Anya broke away from me forward.

But I quickly overtook her!

In the opposite direction the view is less presentable.

Next did not go, because the buoy had a lot of seagulls and they began to get nervous. We also got nervous - suddenly they have nests there.

Relax on the White sea </ del> lake.

Here you can organize competitions in parkour. I would have such a place in my childhood!

Here it is White Lake!

Let's summarize. A total of about 2200 km have been covered for the trip, about 7,500 rubles ($127) spent on gasoline. The resonator has burnt out, the rear brake pads have run out. For 20 km from the house I caught a good hole and a hernia swelled on the tire, and I went to the sea after a couple of days...I had to buy 2 tires that looked like a tread pattern. To prepare the car for a trip to the sea it was spent 11,500 rubles($195): a new resonator, new pads, brake fluid, 2 tires Nokian Nordman 195 / 65R15.

Besides, I came home with a sore throat - the walks on the damp grass affected. But it was cured quickly bought in Kenozerye herbal teas and syrups - souvenirs put me on my feet.

Thank you all for your attention!

Sort:  

I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.

does the lake have heavy waves becuase of the congret blocks there ?

Yes, it is! On the lake waves like on the sea.

The water break is very dangerous. And dangerous is very interesting :). I have a too water break , but bigger , look at it!
https://steemit.com/travel/@kadri/beautiful-places-on-baltic-country-13-the-city-of-venspils

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Daniil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very pitoresque landscape @evildeathcore. I hope you have paid your trip through Steemit rewards, and that we are going to see more of them. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Fantastic photos! I must go look on a map to see where you were.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86